list-executive-details-frm.asp

Board of Directors for 2020
NameRoleE-mail
Sonja ZibinPresidentpresident@intercountytennis.com
Stuart TeatherVice Presidentvp@intercountytennis.com
Anton KatzSecretarysecretary@intercountytennis.com
Angela KooijTreasurertreasurer@intercountytennis.com
Rick BertozziPast Presidentpastpresident@intercountytennis.com
Mark FoonChief Information Officercio@intercountytennis.com
David MaplesMarketing Directormarketing@intercountytennis.com
Gary HophanMixed League Directormixed@intercountytennis.com
Anoja DiasLadies League Directorladies@intercountytennis.com
Todd OrrettJunior League Directorjuniors@intercountytennis.com
Marina Mihailovich+55 League Directorplus55@intercountytennis.com
Rob RadinovTournament Directortournament@intercountytennis.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *