ICTA Board 2021

ICTA Board 2021 Elected

Sonja Zibin                  President

Stuart Teather            Vice President

Anton Katz                  Secretary

Angela Kooij               Treasurer

Mark Foon                  Chief Information Officer

Alison Bittle-Fair        Marketing Director

David Maples             Mixed League Director

Anoja Dias                   Ladies League Director

Todd Orrett                 Junior League Director

Marina Mihailovich   +55 League Director

Yenny Musalem         Tournament Director


The board was elected at the ICTA AGM on October 27, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *