ICTA Executives

Name Role E-mail
Sonja Zibin President president@intercountytennis.com
Stuart Teather Vice President vp@intercountytennis.com
Anton Katz Secretary secretary@intercountytennis.com
Angela Kooij Treasurer treasurer@intercountytennis.com
Rick Bertozzi Past President pastpresident@intercountytennis.com
Mark Foon Chief Information Officer cio@intercountytennis.com
David Maples Marketing Director marketing@intercountytennis.com
Gary Hophan Mixed League Director mixed@intercountytennis.com
Anoja Dias Ladies League Director ladies@intercountytennis.com
Todd Orrett Junior League Director juniors@intercountytennis.com
Marina Mihailovich +55 League Director plus55@intercountytennis.com
Rob Radinov Tournament Director tournament@intercountytennis.com