ICTA Executives

NameRoleE-mail
Sonja ZibinPresidentpresident@intercountytennis.com
Stuart TeatherVice Presidentvp@intercountytennis.com
Anton KatzSecretarysecretary@intercountytennis.com
Angela KooijTreasurertreasurer@intercountytennis.com
Rick BertozziPast Presidentpastpresident@intercountytennis.com
Mark FoonChief Information Officercio@intercountytennis.com
Alison Bittle-FairMarketing Directormarketing@intercountytennis.com
David MaplesMixed League Directormixed@intercountytennis.com
Anoja DiasLadies League Directorladies@intercountytennis.com
Todd OrrettJunior League Directorjuniors@intercountytennis.com
Marina Mihailovich+55 League Directorplus55@intercountytennis.com
Yenny MusalemTournament Directortournament@intercountytennis.com